Better Late than Never!

I LOVE sending out Christmas Cards, it’s one of the few times each year that I get to send real mail. This year I’ve actually had my cards in hand since before Thanksgiving but they are only now getting out in the mail. Bad me.

Here’s this year’s card, courtesy Tiny Prints and Caught You on Camera.

20121221-113213.jpg

If you are on my Christmas Card list, be looking for your card soon… Even though it might not make it till after Christmas.

20121221-113317.jpg

I love comments! Leave one :)

