DecDaily12: Days 6-15

I’ve been home sick the past two days, which has given me some time to continue the progress on my December Daily album.  Here are my new pages.  Some still need photos, but they have been ordered so that’s at least something.  Plus, I’ve added photos that I did receive to my previous pages.  When it’s all said and done I will do a re-cap with all new photos of the completed pages.  I just didn’t see much of the point in taking 3 photos of each page.

December Daily 2012: 6 & 7

December Daily 2012: 8
December Daily 2012: 8

December Daily 2012: 9

December Daily 2012: 11

December Daily 2012: 12

December Daily 2012: 13 & 14

December Daily 2012: 15

As you can see, there was a day I didn’t really have anything, so I skipped it – no big deal.  There are other days were a lot was happening, so I’ve left plenty of space to add lots of photos.  Day 15 has a LOT of photos, it was great to be able to document all of this.

More later, So far I just have 3 days to catch up with – and honestly, there hasn’t been much to say for those either.  We’re getting closer to the end of the month though and time to wrap up this whole project.  I’m loving that this year I am actually completing this whole album.

I love comments! Leave one :)

