I Love Photo Books!

I love making photo books, I rarely actually do them but I do love them. They are a great way to quickly save some memories for future generations. I especially like how I can print multiple copies so that my children can each have their own copy when they get older.

Here’s the most recent photo book I created on Shutterfly with our family photos from this fall. Photos were taken by my sister Whitney at Caught You on Camera.

Click here to view this photo book larger

Start your own Shutterfly Photo Book today.

I love comments! Leave one :)

