A day off with my girls

I’m off work today so I’m enjoying a bit of time with my girls and trying to get this house back in some sort of order.  So far, we’ve eaten a few good meals, taken baths due to the messiness of those meals (well one of them), Grandma came over to play for a little bit, and I even managed to get the girls to let me take their picture a few times!  I’m using these to play around with some new actions that I got for Christmas, and I’m really enjoying the results!  I’m not all the way through yet, but here are a few that I have gotten together…

1-2-12 Nora

1-2-12 Sarah

1-2-12 Sarah

I love comments! Leave one :)

