“I’m Mommy!”

20111024-202510.jpg

Picked up the girls today and while I was talking to the Grandparents the girls wanted to play in the car. I turned on their CD and NK put on my sunglasses and said “Look! I’m Mommy!”

20111024-203201.jpg

SQ had to get in on the action and dug through my purse while dancing to her music.  That’s my badge reel that she’s playing with there.

One thought on ““I’m Mommy!”

  1. My son put on my dress school I wear to school (I teach), and walked around the living room saying, “I’m daddy!” And the other day he said, “I’m a teacher.” I asked him if that is what he wants to be. He nodded and said, “Like daddy.” He is two and a half…and so cute!

I love comments! Leave one :)

