I’m back!

After a few years of (sometimes) blogging elsewhere, I have decided to move my blog back to WordPress and try to revamp it a bit.

Stay tuned for a variety of posts – crafty stuff (of course)… things I’ve made, the occasional how-to or tutorial, etc; fun random things that I come across, photos that I take (mostly of my family or places I go), and whatever other random thoughts I feel like sharing.  🙂  I will tell ya now, I’m pretty darn random… so if you are up for some variety, then stick this link in your bookmarks and check back occasionally 🙂

If you used to follow me on my blogger site (http://imakestuff.blogspot.com) then you are aware of my randomness… thanks for following me over here.  I’m working on importing my old posts from there to here so that all will not be lost.  There were a few good things over there that I’d like to keep all in one place at least. 🙂

I love comments! Leave one :)

