Seattle Album

So after about a year and a half… I finally got everything together and made my Seattle Album.  I have been inspired to make some mini albums lately, so here’s my attempt.  I tried to keep it simple and just focus on the pictures, and add a few bits of words.  Here’s how it turned out!

The album is a Kolo Vineyard paper album.  I did end up having an extra page spread inside the middle of the album that I didn’t have photos for… so I just glued those pages together… you can’t really tell and it took care of the issue just perfectly!

I love comments! Leave one :)

