new digi-layout

Last night while getting my photos ready for today’s Stampin’ Up Scrapbook Club meeting, I got inspired to create a new digital page!  Actually, I got the new newsletter from Shabby Princess and they have this awesome new kit for fall called Autumn Medley – and I wanted to play with it.

Credits: Shabby Princess – Autumn Medley, Jen Caputo – Photo Grids #1 (on sale this weekend at scrapbookgraphics.com), Font is CK_Alis_Hand

This layout was real fun and easy to do and now it’s printed and ready to slide right into my album! 🙂

I love comments! Leave one :)

