Week In The Life

So… I came across this project that Ali Edwards is doing on her blog and I thought it would be fun to play along.  Basically, you spend a week taking photos and writing about what you did each day.  Then the next week you assemble all your words & photos into this neat little album.  I must admit that I had kind of forgotten about the project until today – but luckily I do have some photos from yesterday – so I can go back and use them.

Each person can of course have their own take on the project – so what I plan to do is choose at least one major thing that happened each day and have a photo or two and a little writing about what happened and why it was significant.  I figure this might help me a bit with my journaling issues (I normally HATE journaling – althought I completely agree that it’s kinda important).  So hang around… I plan to try and share each day’s pages as I create them, and then also share some photos of the final album.  If you choose to play along, I’d love to see what you come up with.

I love comments! Leave one :)

