Elemental Scraps Goes Hybrid!

Have you seen the new albums and hybrid projects available now at Elemental Scraps?? It’s been a little bit in the making, but they are finally here! I have one of these albums that I am currently working with (pics will be posted as soon as it’s finished), and I must say, it’s such awesome quality.

PLUS! You will soon be able to get CUSTOM word albums! Yep, you can get just about anything you desire cut out as a chipboard album to work with. For example… I’ve never been able to buy anything with my name on it… Malea just isn’t all that common! Now, I’ll be able to order a custom chipboard album with my name! How cool is that!?!

Here’s a sample of one of the many word albums:

I love comments! Leave one :)

