It’s Finally Ready

Hi there! After all sorts of back and forth over what to do with my website I have decided on my new home here at Blogger. I plan on using this blog to post my new layouts and anything else that I find interesting along the way. I’m going to try and be really good about keeping up with my posts here!
Anyway, welcome to the new blog… I hope you visit often and enjoy!

Here are a few of the layouts I have worked on this weekend. Click on the layout image to view credits, or leave some love in my comments!

I love comments! Leave one :)

